FOR MORE INFORMATION: 1 246.425.2000 • info@ssl.bb

Our Vision

To Provide the Highest Quality Metal Products and Services to Anyone Anywhere.

Meet the Team.

  • Mark Hinkson
  • General Manager
  • mhinkson@ssl.bb
  • Office: (246) 425.2000 ext. 5224
  • Direct: (246) 438-7277
  • Cell: (246) 262.3008

    nicholas-branson-263x212

  • Nick Branson
  • Sales / Estimating Manager / Director
  • nbranson@ssl.bb
  • Office: (246) 425.2000 ext. 5332
  • Direct: (246) 425.2922
  • Cell: (246) 262.3002

    kenny-allen-263x212

  • Kenny Allen
  • Senior Engineer
  • kallen@ssl.bb
  • Office: (246) 425.2000 ext. 5229

  • David Reece
  • Production Manager / Director
  • dreece@ssl.bb
  • Office: (246) 425.2000 ext. 5243
  • Cell: (246) 262.3001

  • Jason Holder
  • Project Manager
  • jholder@ssl.bb
  • Office: (246) 425.2000 ext. 5286
  • Cell: (246) 262.3013

  • Berrace Walkes
  • Metal Products Sales Manager
  • bwalkes@ssl.bb
  • Office: (246) 425.2000 ext. 5242
  • Direct: (246) 421.9613
  • Cell: (246) 262.2888